Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Seth Holifield

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Seth Holifield

4.9 out of 5 (105 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Seth Holifield

Seth Holifield

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks!"
Profile photo of Kiaria Scott

Kiaria Scott

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vivian was a great help!!!"
Profile photo of Joseph Ferguson

Joseph Ferguson

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"An amazing and time considerate staff! Thank you, Heather, I'm grateful for your thorough assistance and your kindness!"
Profile photo of Jess Burrow

Jess Burrow

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather and Tina are always very helpful!!"
Profile photo of Gilbert Pinkley

Gilbert Pinkley

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and helpful !"
Profile photo of Tyler Dale Holt

Tyler Dale Holt

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Craig F

Craig F

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tina made the entire process friendly, fast, and easy, what else can I say."
Profile photo of Kelsie Powell

Kelsie Powell

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jarvalin Wilkerson

Jarvalin Wilkerson

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very friendly from the time I walked in the door until I spoke to my agent Jennifer!!! So happy State Farm is a part of my family now !"
Profile photo of Billy Copeland

Billy Copeland

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great firm, excellent service. Vivian in office excellent."
Profile photo of Terri Rudd

Terri Rudd

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of D Sharda

D Sharda

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is terrific the employees are very respectful and professional this is the best insurance company there is"
Profile photo of tasting Conch

tasting Conch

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I dont think i have ever had the pleasure of dealing with the people here. The staff there is awesome."
Profile photo of Scott Edwards

Scott Edwards

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful. Tina is always there to answer all my questions. Vivian is also great. I recommend this company for anyone needing affordable insurance with awesome customer service."
Profile photo of Trena Driskill

Trena Driskill

April 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have used this company for over 40 years and been very pleased. I love the great job that Heather Phelps is doing."
Profile photo of Josh Price

Josh Price

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fact! State Farm has over 18,000 agents! Fact! Jennifer is the best!"
Profile photo of Christina Collins

Christina Collins

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm is the place you need to go for car insurance!!! Hands down Cortney Luff is the best of the best!!! She is the sweetest!! You'll love her!!"
Profile photo of Jamie Adams

Jamie Adams

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"He’s no Jake, but thank you Colt for your great service and positive attitude! Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Crystal Turner

Crystal Turner

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is the best! If y’all want the best insurance, go see them and ask for Cortney! She is the best and absolute sweetest!"
Profile photo of Matt Eno

Matt Eno

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Seth and staff are amazing and easy to work with. Jennifer Price is always willing to help with anything I need or any questions I have she has even helped me after hours on occasion when she doesn't have to. If you don't do business with her your missing out."
Profile photo of Heather Davis

Heather Davis

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney Luff has always been the best to work with!"
Profile photo of Cody Boren

Cody Boren

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was super easy to work with while my wife and I were shopping around for insurance. She took her time and made sure we were taken care of! Very informative, excellent communication, and always friendly"
Profile photo of Tiffany Barrett

Tiffany Barrett

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been doing business with State Farm for years . I’ve always had the best success with Cortney Luff! She is an outstanding person inside and out!! She goes above and beyond her job duties!!"
Profile photo of Kortnie Carter

Kortnie Carter

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Wendell Bobo

Wendell Bobo

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank You, Tina for all that you do. Through my twenty plus years with State Farm you have been my agent. Thank you for your professionalism and understanding."