Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of LaTonda Davis

LaTonda Davis

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LaTonda Davis
"Ms. Vivian is great at what she does to help others in trying to get them a suitable rate for their budget. She is very friendly, easy going, and understanding. I love her personality and she plays a big part in getting good, outstanding business! We need more of Ms. Vivian’s in this world!!!!"
Profile photo of Donna Dickey

Donna Dickey

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Dickey
"We’ve been with State Farm for 30 years. The office ladies are always friendly. Blaine and Seth are always looking out for their clients. So appreciative of their service over the years!!"
Profile photo of Lynnie Sailors

Lynnie Sailors

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynnie Sailors
"I highly recommend Courtney my new agent. Also always call or take time out to meet face to face. I got better rates than ANY other agency. Courtney is so helpful and knowledgeable. I can't praise her enough!!!"
Profile photo of Trina Barber

Trina Barber

November 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trina Barber
"FRIENDLY FRIENDLY FRIENDLY!! Great insurance reasonable rates! I don’t know why I waited so long! 🤦‍♀️"
Profile photo of Brad Lewis

Brad Lewis

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Lewis
"The agent and staff help me solve any issues I might have, and they are very courteous to boot."
Profile photo of Pam Hartz

Pam Hartz

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Hartz
"Thanks to Brittany at Seth Holifield State Farm insurance. Brittany always gets the job done quickly and politely while being very kind, making me feel comfortable and appreciated as a State Farm user"
Profile photo of Mickey Burroughs

Mickey Burroughs

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mickey Burroughs
"All of the ladies are always so kind and helpful. Even Seth."
Profile photo of Jessica Mcbride

Jessica Mcbride

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Mcbride
"Bailey has Great customer service/ fast response / very helpful"
Profile photo of Mitchell Qualls

Mitchell Qualls

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell Qualls
"Yes just got off the phone with Bailey at State farm insurance Seth holyfield in blytheville very courteous professional and understanding the customers needs and they answered all the questions and took care of me in a professional way very satisfied Great professional service and courtesy to the customer and understanding your needs and helping you with your problems and answered any questions very satisfied"
Profile photo of Janice B

Janice B

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janice B
"Vivian is always so nice when checking in with me and sending me reminders!"
Profile photo of Ashley Bupp

Ashley Bupp

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Bupp
"Vivian is always there with my reminder, when this crazy life gets the best of me! I’m so thankful for her!! Vivian, Blaine, and Seth are the best!!"
Profile photo of Danny Sparkman

Danny Sparkman

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Sparkman
"She did a awesome job"
Profile photo of Clayton Dennis

Clayton Dennis

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clayton Dennis
"Vivian, and Seth Holifield State Farm Insurance as a whole are great to work with. For 7 years, they have provided me and my family with one on one personal insurance services. They are always ready to help you quickly; both on the phone and in person. It's truly like walking into an office of your friends."
Profile photo of Charles Guerrant

Charles Guerrant

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Guerrant
"Bailey Was very helpful and patient explaining a couple things I didn’t understand. Makes doing business with State Farm a pleasure!!!"
Profile photo of Kerri Hindmon

Kerri Hindmon

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kerri Hindmon
"Beverly did an amazing job with helping me add a third vehicle to my policy. She was very efficient with my time and made sure I understood all my coverage. I absolutely love when I get the pleasure to handle my insurance need with her!"
Profile photo of Lisa June Connell

Lisa June Connell

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa June Connell
"Love how they work with your needs! Vivian has been the best agent I’ve ever had I would highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of LASWEET3

LASWEET3

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LASWEET3
"I CALLED STATE FARM TO HELP WITH A MINOR SITUATION, AND BAILEY TOOK CARE OF IT😊 SHE'S ALWAYS NICE AND POLITE😊😊 THANK YOU"
Profile photo of carlo clarke

carlo clarke

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by carlo clarke
"Bailey kindness was sincere to my question about the rate exchange on my policy due to inflation on car repair."
Profile photo of Kemberly Harvey

Kemberly Harvey

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kemberly Harvey
"Unfortunately I have to retract my review, Vivian is awesome but I can’t say so much about State Farm in general! What’s the point in having an insurance company for years and end up having an accident and then being dropped for that accident. This is down right ridiculous! I will never ever use State Farm again!"
Profile photo of Shelly Turner

Shelly Turner

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Turner
"Bailey was extremely helpful and super cheerful. Was the best call I had all day. Thanks Bailey!!!!"
Profile photo of Eugene Vancely

Eugene Vancely

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eugene Vancely
"Always helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of Jessie Lewis

Jessie Lewis

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie Lewis
"Bailey was very helpful with installing fhe Drivw Safe and Save App and beacon."
Profile photo of randall gilmore

randall gilmore

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by randall gilmore
"Bailey was very kind and knowledgeable about my issues. I know little to nothing about these things and tend to lose patience very easily but her tact and professionalism seriously kept that from happening. You seriously need more like her"
Profile photo of Shondra Smith

Shondra Smith

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shondra Smith
"Bailey was a great help and very polite 😊"
Profile photo of 3ar

3ar

August 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by 3ar
"The Worst insurance ever your insurance will keep going up and up and up every month, and the don’t explain anything to you"